Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you present yourself with customized services to meet your expectations, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at Botox & Co. is excited to treat patients throughout Springfield, MO with an array of unique cosmetic concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from men and women of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision themselves. We encourage our guests to browse through our large selection of reviews and envision the goals you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Services Near Springfield, MO

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Maddie Is amazing. I’ve been doing laser, hair removal, and Maddie does such great work she always makes sure I’m comfortable and the process goes so smoothly. I look forward to my visits with her each time. The quality of her work exceeds my expectations every time. I also received a facial, and it was amazing the best facial I’ve ever received. If I need any type of service, Botox & Company will be the place I go and Maddie is top notch!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"MaryKate is the best! She is so kind and always makes me feel comfortable with whatever service I receive. My skin is in the best condition it’s ever been, thanks to her! I’ve seen her for laser hair removal, microneedling, facials, & dermaplaning!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. Maddie is the absolute best facial I've ever had! The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal by Maddie was virtually painless and the filler and botox by Sherrie look natural. Highly recommend Maddie for brows, as well. Tanecia does exquisite lashes."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton has COMPLETELY transformed my skin. Two years ago I came to her struggling with dullness, melasma, wrinkles, & milia. I didn’t have a skincare routine, I didn’t wear SPF, & I always wore makeup. I have had so many incredible treatments including monthly facials, DYE VL, clearlift, massages, laser hair removal, eyelash lift & tints, brow waxes & tints, and many more. Now, I rarely wear makeup, my skin is SO healthy & clear, & I have learned so much about products that will benefit my specific skin type. Cannot say enough good things about Maddie & the other knowledgeable staff at Botox & Co. and I am a client for life!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie does both my facials and laser hair removal, I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else! I always leave feeling better than I did walking in, and my skin has never looked better. Definitely one of the best aesthetician in the area. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"ETA 8/15/2023: I still use Botox & Co on a weekly basis! I love getting a facial from Maddie, who also does my laser hair removal. It’s the best part of my week & month! I’ve done laser and esti services with Maddie, Alyx, and Richard. All three do a fantastic job of not only offering great services but also making me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Really enjoy coming to Botox and being welcomed like I’m part of the family!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"The facials are amazing, love the laser hair removal. These ladies are the bomb"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal was virtually painless and the filler and botox look natural. Highly recommend them for facials and brows, as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Absolutely the best place to go for all of your beauty and skin needs. I get laser hair removal, facials, and recently started getting micro needling and my skin is thriving. All of the girls are so sweet & the environment is very positive & relaxing! I highly recommend Botox & Co.!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"I feel pampered here and it doesn't break the bank! I've used them for lashes, laser hair removal, nails, brows, botox, filler and facial services. You feel incredibly welcome and I'm always impressed at their effortless balance between professionalism and fun. Also, it's spotless, well-decorated and a place that I feel comfortable recommending to my friends and my own daughter. I receive daily compliments on my lashes, skin and nails."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.