Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you present yourself with customized services to meet your expectations, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at Botox & Co. is excited to treat patients throughout Springfield, MO with an array of unique cosmetic concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from men and women of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision themselves. We encourage our guests to browse through our large selection of reviews and envision the goals you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Botox & Co.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I had my 1st visit with Maddie She is an EXCELLENT Lash artist VERY happy with my service"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Alison is great!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"Definitely 5 stars all around! ⭐️ Alison is the sweetest soul, and always has the best skincare advice no matter the concern I bring to her! Botox & Co is a very clean and welcoming place! The atmosphere of the rooms screams self care, from the smells, to dimmed lights, to soothing background music! Can’t recommend Alison enough! 🏻"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2024

"Definitely 5 stars all around! Alison is the sweetest soul, and always has the best skincare advice no matter the concern I bring to her! Botox & Co is a very clean and welcoming place! The atmosphere of the rooms screams self care, from the smells, to dimmed lights, to soothing background music! Can’t recommend Alison enough!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I had a great experience. It’s a beautiful space, very clean. It was so relaxing and Alison did a great job on my facial and dermaplane."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Autumn and I clicked. She is very knowledgeable and very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Grace is the best! She always does the best job on my nails and will always be my recommendation! 💅🏻"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From my first visit with Sherrie in Oct 22 as a seriously unhealthy woman, she worked hand and hand with me EVERY month and now #120 lbs thinner, off all medications, feeling 20 year’s younger ( and my regular Botox for the forehead ), 😉 I am unable to express my gratitude to her and all the kindness shown by everyone I have met. ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Love Grace!! My nails always look beautiful when she’s done and lasts for weeks! I don’t typically do anything crazy but I’ve seen her artwork too and it’s amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Riley is a wonderful aesthetician! Loved my facial so much!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Richard was awesome! Best facial ever, made my skin look better and feel so good.Please go see him, the best in town! Richard is now doing hair!! He is fabulous!! Book now because later you might not be able to get in for months 🤩🤩🤩🤩. I just got my third facial from Richard I just love him to death. He gives the best facial. Everybody should book right away and get in with him. He is the best in town. Please make your appointment as soon as possible he is booking fast!!! This visit was so much better than ever omg !!! I don’t know how much better it could get! But let me tell y’all, Richard not only gave me a facial but he did the clear lift that is amazing!! Five stars ⭐️!! Then he gave me a shampoo blow out to die for !! You must book with him immediately!!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Grace did exactly what I wanted! I have been goi g to her over a year! They turned out amazing, she gave lots of options and even swatched colors till we found the one I loved! The other ladies there were great company, and the environment was just amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Easy to get to location and friendly staff! Competitive prices :) See any of the three nail techs for an amazing experience ♥️ I see Grace."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Grace was amazing! If you want your nails done, and done amazingly go see Grace and Kim at Botox & Co. You won't regret it. Go see the ladies!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Grace did a fantastic job on my nails! Love them!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Autumn gives the BEST facials. I've been seeing her for years and she never fails me! 10/10 recommend for the ambiance, the facial and the results!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Grace is an amazing nail tech and always does exactly what I want! I also really enjoy talking with her and with Kimmy during my appointments."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Amazing service list! Amazing technicians. So much talent in one place."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very clean atmosphere, friendly staff and Maddie is the best :) so helpful and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Amazing 🤩"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Great people, warm and comfortable environment and awesome service!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Amazing Med Spa, Amazing staff, and amazing lasers! Nails, Hair, Lashes, Microblading, body contouring machine, Harmony XL PRO laser...everything your heart desires!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Professional and amazing as always!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Maddie is awesome, walks through the process and is so caring with her clients! Felt comfortable and relaxed!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Amazing medspa! Amazing services! So many talented people!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently had a facial with Riley. My entire experience was amazing. The entire staff was professional and my facial was incredible!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Professional and amazing as always!!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Best place in town to get Botox! Very clean and beautiful atmosphere! Check them out"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Maddie Is amazing. I’ve been doing laser, hair removal, and Maddie does such great work she always makes sure I’m comfortable and the process goes so smoothly. I look forward to my visits with her each time. The quality of her work exceeds my expectations every time. I also received a facial, and it was amazing the best facial I’ve ever received. If I need any type of service, Botox & Company will be the place I go and Maddie is top notch!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Autumn is my favorite and sooooo good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Such a fun atmosphere! Everyone was so friendly. I actually had a great time getting Botox! The ladies are so knowledgeable, and willing to educate you about your skin. I look forward to my facial this week, as well as the beautiful, confidence boosting results. Thanks ladies!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been getting procell facials and my skin looks amazing!!! I even got carded. Can’t remember the last time that happened. If you haven’t tried this service, you need it."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Riley did a great job!! Her room is set up so cute and everything is welcoming and comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Autumn Abney at BoTox n Co is an absolute GEM! She is 100% the massage and facial therapist you need, and she is constantly studying all the services they have to offer. I’ve had monthly appointments with her for years and the results of her services make me so happy and confident!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Autumn was amazing! My facial was so relaxing and hydrating. She gives the best neck and shoulder massage! I look forward to my next facial with her!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Maddie is the best! I can’t recommend her enough! So kind, helpful, and professional."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Autumn and the team are amazing!! I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Amazing - so relaxing and rejuvenating you're awesome Riley"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Riley was able to work me in at the last minute for a lash lift and tint. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way my lashes turned out. I will definitely be recommending Riley and Botox & Co. to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had a wonderful facial."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I had my first ever facial with Riley H. It was seriously so relaxing and I don’t know why I have waited so long to get one done. I already booked my second one and can’t wait! Excellent customer service, plus Riley is the sweetest!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Facials with Botox and Co are a must!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"I had a wonderful facial."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Maddie did my facial and Emily my hair. I left their feeling like a princess. My face was glowing. My hair was perfect. Every girl deserves a great girl day.!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone is super friendly! Riley Hammons is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Love this place! Autumn and Maddie give the best facials EVER!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Had never had anything like this in the past and can say Maddie did a great job making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Service was fantastic and highly recommend to anyone looking for an esthetician."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I will not go anywhere else for a facial and dermaplaning anymore! Autumn is the absolute best. I’ve gone several times now and it is always so relaxing and comfortable. The office is super cute too! 💛"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Maddie it quite literally the best. I’ve been going for over a year now- and it’s the best part of my month. I’ve learned SO much about skin education and my skin has improved so much. She is such a sweet soul- if you have not gone to her you are missing out. I’ve had facials in the past- but I’ve never felt better or more relaxed than with Maddie. ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Love going to see Maddie. She does such a great job. She’s very knowledgeable about the services. She is always super friendly and makes the experience 10x better!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was knowledgeable and so friendly. I would highly recommend Botox &Co!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Riley has done an amazing job with the facials i’ve received from her! She is so sweet & truly cares about your skin ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Autumn who does our facials is the bestest! We love her."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is the BEST. She gives the best facials and it's always so relaxing. She is kind, professional, and always informative. 10/10 recommend Maddie!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Autumn is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been taking advantage of the services that Botox & Co. offers, since 2017. Maddie has been providing amazing stem cell facial rejuvenation therapy facials for me for over a year. She does a fabulous job and I would highly recommend the therapy and any service that Maddie provides. She is attentive, thorough and above all, a joy to be around!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. Maddie is the absolute best facial I've ever had! The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal by Maddie was virtually painless and the filler and botox by Sherrie look natural. Highly recommend Maddie for brows, as well. Tanecia does exquisite lashes."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is the best! She makes my skin and healthiest its been. She gives great advice on products and bonus She is the best when it comes to shaping eyebrows."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Definitely the most relaxing best experience every time! Riley is one of the best and loves what she does so you know you’re getting taken care of always! Highly recommend the facials!!!"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Riley Hammons did a magical job! My facial was the most relaxing experience. It’s a must! Go see her and book, it’s 1000% worth it. Love her!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"BOTOX and Co is such a fun and friendly atmosphere. I love all of the girls and Maddie is the best esti around. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is amazing! She's very knowledgeable ❤️ Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I had a dermaplane facial with Riley and it was wonderful. She did a great job, the room was very relaxing and she was very sweet. I have already booked with her for another one in a month."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton has COMPLETELY transformed my skin. Two years ago I came to her struggling with dullness, melasma, wrinkles, & milia. I didn’t have a skincare routine, I didn’t wear SPF, & I always wore makeup. I have had so many incredible treatments including monthly facials, DYE VL, clearlift, massages, laser hair removal, eyelash lift & tints, brow waxes & tints, and many more. Now, I rarely wear makeup, my skin is SO healthy & clear, & I have learned so much about products that will benefit my specific skin type. Cannot say enough good things about Maddie & the other knowledgeable staff at Botox & Co. and I am a client for life!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Madison gives a fantastic facial!! My skin is looking and feeling younger."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton is absolutely amazing!! Brows always perfect and facials so relaxing! Will absolutely go again!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place for my facials and massages!!! Maddie is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been there on many occasions. The most resent was to have some skin resurfacing done on my face by Maddie. She is amazing in everything she does. She is very informative and helpful, especially when it comes to aftercare. The end results are always spot-on. Maddie also gives the best facials. My skin never looked smoother."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Botox and Co is the best! They have every aesthetician service you can think of. Maddie gives top notch customer service, and every service is customized to what you need and want."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Mattie has been my go to girl for over a year now & she has always gone above and beyond to ensure my skin is behaving like it should!! Thank you for being a such beautiful person to everyone around you Mattie!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton is MAGICAL, MARVELOUS, and MAGNIFICENT, all the amazing things you could think of!!! I go to her for a facial every month and she has changed my life. She’s amazing in every way."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Have been going to Maddie Melton for years now! She’s done an excellent job everything from brow lamination to facials. She knew exactly how to customize my facial when I was pregnant and what all could be done. The office is so inviting and everyone is friendly and welcoming. I recommend Maddie to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie at Botox & Co does an amazing facial and really takes her time to address any needs or skin concerns you have! Also best massage I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie does both my facials and laser hair removal, I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else! I always leave feeling better than I did walking in, and my skin has never looked better. Definitely one of the best aesthetician in the area. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"ETA 8/15/2023: I still use Botox & Co on a weekly basis! I love getting a facial from Maddie, who also does my laser hair removal. It’s the best part of my week & month! I’ve done laser and esti services with Maddie, Alyx, and Richard. All three do a fantastic job of not only offering great services but also making me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Really enjoy coming to Botox and being welcomed like I’m part of the family!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable and makes sure that completely understand everything that I need to do. If you guys haven’t went to see her yet, you definitely need too!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I love coming to Botox & Co. Maddie does the best facials! I always leave with glowing skin and feeling great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton is amazing! She makes you feel so beautiful! Not only is she great, she is very knowledgeable. Will continue to share her name with everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is hands down the BEST aesthetician in the area- her facials are amazing! The staff is so fun and friendly, they do so much to give back to the community, and are so welcoming. Love Botox & Co!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is the best esthetician I have ever had!!!! I’ve always struggled with my skin and finally finding a esti that listens and works with me has been such a blessing. The whole experience is amazing though, you’re greeted with a smile and it feels like you’re bffs with everyone there. Highly recommend Botox & Co. and I especially recommend Maddie!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve been going to Maddie @ Botox & Co for over a year now for facials & massages! She is wonderful and makes me feel right at home."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve had the best experience here thanks to Maddie. She gives the best facials and brow laminations! Absolutely love Botox and co."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I have lost faith that I could get good Botox and filler in Springfield Missouri until I found this company! They did an excellent job. I’m very happy with my services, and I am a very picky woman.!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Maddie did such a great job! The experience was very relaxing and my face is glowing after the facial!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Richard is a magical wizard!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Hallie has done an excellent job on my lashes! She is professional and they look beautiful every time."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"The NP that did my TMJ Botox was so nice! She explained everything and told me what to expect, and if if wasn’t enough to let her know and she could do more. It has only been about 24 hours and already I don’t have as much pain! Strongly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I have not only felt incredibly comfortable here but I have seen results from every sing service I have engaged in. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Autumn always does a fantastic job on my brows! She’s so kind, funny, and always takes her time to make sure they look perfect!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"This was my 2nd time having a facial and massage with Autumn and both times were amazing! I highly recommend the PCA peel—my skin is so smooth and has an amazing glow. This girl has insane knowledge of their products so if you’re looking for something new, she can guide you. Cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Explained the procedure. Very professional and kind it was over quickly."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2023

"Absolute 12/10 on this one!! I have experienced several different waxers in multiple states and I will confidently tell ANYONE that Autumn is the best! I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Love Botox & Co for all things! I’ve gone for facials and brows and have never been disappointed. Good vibes, great people!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"Facials with Botox and Co are always my favorite! Thorough and relaxing. So good!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Love this place! Great place to be pampered!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I LOVE coming here! They are all so kind and professional! The atmosphere is fun and welcoming to everyone!!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I’ve loved every appointment I’ve had here. I have been going to autumn for over a year now and she has helped my skin transform making me feel comfortable and confident. I would recommend anyone and any service here. The customer service is lovely as well. Can’t wait to try more of what they offer!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Excellent service!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"The only place around to go to for any cosmetic procedure or self care service! Only the best experiences here!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Love Botox & Co for all things! I’ve gone for facials and brows and have never been disappointed. Good vibes, great people!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Met with Sherrie and she was wonderful and very helpful with all.i"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Wonderful atmosphere & very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 28 2023

"I recently went to the open house and it is even more beautiful than it it was before the expansion. They offer so many different services and an inviting environment. I cannot wait to go back!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Autumn A. Was absolutely wonderful! This was my first facial and she made me feel completely comfortable. Definitely going back!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Autumn is always professional and on time. She is an amazing esthetician."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Hallie did a great job on my brow lamination/wax/tint. She answered all my questions thoroughly and was patient with me. I love my results! I will definitely be going to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 28 2023

"So worth the money! Such an amazing experience. 10/10 recommend facials to literally anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Autumn gave me a facial, and dermaplaning. She is phenomenal. She is so caring and genuine, and always wants to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying your time. I will be going back again and again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I recently received an Advanced Custom Facial at Botox & Co. with Autumn! This was my very first facial and I could not be happier with my experience! Autumn was extremely knowledgeable and gentle. She answered all of my questions very throughly. Along with Autumn, all of the other employees I interacted with while there were lovely! I highly recommend seeing them!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I received botox treatment with Amanda. She was great! She Is a true professional, I felt very comfortable with her. I especially appreciate her extra effort to find me the best deals available."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have been seeing Amanda for Botox to help control headaches/tension caused by TMJ. She is kind, professional, and so patient with my questions. It has made such a huge difference in my life after just two treatments! I no longer have a constant headache. I highly recommend seeing her for your Botox needs!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I go here for all of my treatments. Thanks for keeping me beautiful!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have seen Maddie for 2 facials amd now brow lamination. She is so kind and knowledgeable have future appointments scheduled and recommended her to my friends."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I got a custom facial by Maddie, and she was so kind and gentle. It was very relaxing and the environment was so comfortable and calming. Will be making continuous appointments!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Highly recommend they are great."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Was amazing"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Autumn Abney gives the best facials!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Maddie has taken such good care of me! She is very nice, and makes the entire experience very comfortable and easy! 10/10 would recommend! Can't wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2023

"Maddie and Amanda are awesome!! Great atmosphere, service, and great prices!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Richard is amazing at facials as well as relaxation massages. Richard has been very knowledgeable throughout my skin journey and very understanding and makes you feel super comfy and right at home. Been going for about a year now and will continue to do so. They treat you like family and are very welcoming! Try them out!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Autumn is wonderful! She's been doing my eyebrows and lashes for years!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I get regular facials done with Richard L. My skin has improved so much since then, he will tend to your personal skin needs at each appointment, not just a traditional run of the mill facial. The products he uses is customized for your skin type and needs. He goes above and beyond to assist you on continuing the same care at home so you can get the same results. Always happy to answer any questions or concerns that you may have and a great and relaxing experience!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Autumn is fantastic! I love going to her for facials. I would recommend her to anyone! She is so good at what she does, and very knowledgeable about skincare in general, especially sensitive and acne-prone skin. Botox & Co. is so cute and professional and has such a great vibe! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I have only had Botox done here. Would not think about changing due to a “special rate” My belief is you get what you pay for. When it comes to my 60 year old face I am not willing to roll the dice!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Everyone is so nice! So many different services offered here! Thank you for everyone's kindness and help to get me scheduled for each service I needed."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Everything is wonderful ✨️"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Maddie is the best esthetician! She goes above and beyond for her clients. She is very knowledgeable in the services she’s provides and does what’s best for her clients. I always look forward to my next appointment. Go see Maddie!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Had a wonderful experience, Sherry was great, would highly recommend her, and Botox & Co."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Pleasant atmosphere. Great group of people."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Beautiful facility. Great people. Recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Maddie was amazing at my consultation, answering all of my questions in a fun and knowledgeable manner. When I came for my laser appointment weeks later, she still remembered my concern areas and made sure to address them thoroughly. She made the whole experience fun and easy going, and I will definitely be back for more treatments!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"It’s always a great joy to walk in and see my friends at Botox & Co! They know how to take make me look my best :)"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I love my appointments at Botox & Co.! Maddie is the queen of brow lamination and her facials leave me glowy, refreshed, and relaxed. Best med-spa in the 417!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Maddie, as always, did a stellar job and was always cognizant of my comfort level. I would never go to another esthetician!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Been here several times and will continue going here for Botox. The staff is amazing and you feel like family. Amazing place!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"maddie is by far the best, i have started the skin pen process with her & she’s a miracle worker. love their products, won’t go with anything else than what they have to offer :)"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I loved the whole experience. Maddie is wonderful and very informative. Told me everything to expect throughout the appointment and it was a very wonderful and relaxing experience"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had the Most relaxing facial I have ever had from Maddie. I almost fell asleep on the table and my skin feels great!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Everyone was welcoming, the waiting area and shop is gorgeous, and I enjoyed woking with Sherrie to set my goals! I will share my experience at Botox & Co with all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Maddie and Alyx were both so sweet and we really enjoyed our facials. Very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Love Botox and Co… Maddie is thorough, friendly and very accommodating!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Sherrie and her gorgeous daughters are exceptional in their craft. Beautiful, relaxing, therapeutic space, coupled with amazing service, Botox & Co LLC effortlessly deserves a 5 star rating! I look forward to my return for furthering my personal beauty regimen. Thank you ladies❤️ Sean Bandy"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I got a free facial from my mother for a holiday. I used it a couple of weeks ago and it was one of the best facials I've ever had. It was very relaxing and I got everything out of it that I expected and more!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Maddie did an amazing job on my lash lift and tint. Without mascara it looks so subtle and natural, but darker than my natural lashes. With mascara it looks like I have on a filter. I'm obsessed. Go see Maddie - she is truly wonderful and her room is so cute!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Absolutely loved Sherrie! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Amazing service and extremely professional and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"The best place ever!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Botox and Company is a one stop shop that I highly recommend. The professionalism, cleanliness of the shop and the super friendly and helpful staff will make you want to keep coming back"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Amazing experience. Amazing services. Amazing team!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Always a great experience! Staff is amazing and friendly 😊"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Absolutely Hands Down The Most Accommodating And Welcoming Staff. We Are Always Treated Like Royalty And Offered Drinks While We Wait, If We Wait. We Are Usually Always Early. Your One Stop Destination For All Your Pampering Needs. Love Love Love Botox & Co."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I love coming to Botox and co for any of my self care items. Lashes, filler, nails, facials, all the things! I love the people so much!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Apr 09 2022

"Everything from the minute to walk in to the minute you leave is incredible. The employees radiate good vibes and kindness! I cannot rave enough about how this spa makes you leave feeling better than when you walked out. It's the best med spa in the 417. If you haven't checked it out, this is your sign to do it now!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"The facials are amazing, love the laser hair removal. These ladies are the bomb"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal was virtually painless and the filler and botox look natural. Highly recommend them for facials and brows, as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Absolutely the best place to go for all of your beauty and skin needs. I get laser hair removal, facials, and recently started getting micro needling and my skin is thriving. All of the girls are so sweet & the environment is very positive & relaxing! I highly recommend Botox & Co.!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Apr 08 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and kind. It is nicely decorated and clean. Great place to do business with!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"They are all great at what they do..."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"I feel pampered here and it doesn't break the bank! I've used them for lashes, laser hair removal, nails, brows, botox, filler and facial services. You feel incredibly welcome and I'm always impressed at their effortless balance between professionalism and fun. Also, it's spotless, well-decorated and a place that I feel comfortable recommending to my friends and my own daughter. I receive daily compliments on my lashes, skin and nails."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable, and so flexible when making appointments."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"I highly recommend Botox and Co!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"A great place with a wonderful staff! Every service I’ve had has been great!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"A great company with fantastic staff. Ethical good people work there. A place that treats you like family. Very welcoming. 5 stars out of 5."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"This is a lovely and very clean business. I don’t hesitate to recommend them and their services! Even during COVID, this has been a consistently safe and clean environment."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"Love this place! Super clean and always friendly, here they make you feel like family. Everyone there has always been masked, and they thoroughly clean everything between clients. No pushy sales on products. They are knowledgeable and have a wide variety of treatments at a fair price. I won’t be going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"Amazing! Very talented! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"This is by far the best place in Springfield, everyone there is professional and extremely talented at their services they provide! Extremely clean and always friendly. During COVID everyone there has always been masked, and they thoroughly clean everything between clients. Love all the girls here!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2021

"I've been a client of Botox & Co. for several years now. Lashes, nails, and the Medical Spa. They each provide topnotch services with the most upbeat, hysterical personalities. During this challenging time, considering what services they provide and how difficult that must be for each of them, they have always continued to follow the county/city facemask ordinances to a T. I highly recommend Botox & Co!! Go Get Your Fab On!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2021

"Love love love. I have been getting my Botox and fillers here for quite a while and am always pleased with my results. I recently had some laser work done there and left with some of their skincare products, Epionce, which are amazing. The new space is phenomenal and I always appreciate any place that offers me wine when I walk in."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Jan 26 2021

"I highly recommend this place! The staff goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Will absolutely recommend to all friends."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"Went in for laser hair removal and it was so quick and easy. The ladies are amazing to work with!! They let me know what to expect and made sure I was comfortable with each step. Thanks so much for a great relaxed experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2020

"I had laser hair removal done a few days ago and I am OBSESSED. I’ve always heard laser hair removal was so painful, but this wasn’t the case. It was such a painless & quick experience. The girls that work there are so friendly and accommodating. I would most definitely recommend to a friend!!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"I have been going to Botox & Company since they opened in Chesterfield Village.  Sherrie is masterful with a needle and gives me a refreshed look each time that I go.  Highly recommend if you are considering fillers or Botox."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.