Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you present yourself with customized services to meet your expectations, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at Botox & Co. is excited to treat patients throughout Springfield, MO with an array of unique cosmetic concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from men and women of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision themselves. We encourage our guests to browse through our large selection of reviews and envision the goals you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Face Services Near Springfield, MO

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Riley is a wonderful aesthetician! Loved my facial so much!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Richard was awesome! Best facial ever, made my skin look better and feel so good.Please go see him, the best in town! Richard is now doing hair!! He is fabulous!! Book now because later you might not be able to get in for months 🤩🤩🤩🤩. I just got my third facial from Richard I just love him to death. He gives the best facial. Everybody should book right away and get in with him. He is the best in town. Please make your appointment as soon as possible he is booking fast!!! This visit was so much better than ever omg !!! I don’t know how much better it could get! But let me tell y’all, Richard not only gave me a facial but he did the clear lift that is amazing!! Five stars ⭐️!! Then he gave me a shampoo blow out to die for !! You must book with him immediately!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Autumn gives the BEST facials. I've been seeing her for years and she never fails me! 10/10 recommend for the ambiance, the facial and the results!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Richard was awesome! Best facial ever, made my skin look better and feel so good.Please go see him, the best in town! Richard is now doing hair!! He is fabulous!! Book now because later you might not be able to get in for months 🤩🤩🤩🤩. I just got my third facial from Richard I just love him to death. He gives the best facial. Everybody should book right away and get in with him. He is the best in town. Please make your appointment as soon as possible he is booking fast!!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Love Botox & Co. Richard is amazing!!! Best facial ever!!! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently had a facial with Riley. My entire experience was amazing. The entire staff was professional and my facial was incredible!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Richard is Awesome I have had a facial, brow lamination and a massage by him and LOVED it all! Go see him you deserve it! All the staff is very friendly 🤩"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Maddie Is amazing. I’ve been doing laser, hair removal, and Maddie does such great work she always makes sure I’m comfortable and the process goes so smoothly. I look forward to my visits with her each time. The quality of her work exceeds my expectations every time. I also received a facial, and it was amazing the best facial I’ve ever received. If I need any type of service, Botox & Company will be the place I go and Maddie is top notch!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Such a fun atmosphere! Everyone was so friendly. I actually had a great time getting Botox! The ladies are so knowledgeable, and willing to educate you about your skin. I look forward to my facial this week, as well as the beautiful, confidence boosting results. Thanks ladies!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been getting procell facials and my skin looks amazing!!! I even got carded. Can’t remember the last time that happened. If you haven’t tried this service, you need it."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Autumn Abney at BoTox n Co is an absolute GEM! She is 100% the massage and facial therapist you need, and she is constantly studying all the services they have to offer. I’ve had monthly appointments with her for years and the results of her services make me so happy and confident!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Autumn was amazing! My facial was so relaxing and hydrating. She gives the best neck and shoulder massage! I look forward to my next facial with her!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"MaryKate is the best! She is so kind and always makes me feel comfortable with whatever service I receive. My skin is in the best condition it’s ever been, thanks to her! I’ve seen her for laser hair removal, microneedling, facials, & dermaplaning!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Mary Kate gave me the ultimate relaxing facial experience!! She was very professional and knowledgeable at her work and with all my questions! Loved every minute of it and will definitely be back for more procedures!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I had my first ever facial with Riley H. It was seriously so relaxing and I don’t know why I have waited so long to get one done. I already booked my second one and can’t wait! Excellent customer service, plus Riley is the sweetest!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Facials with Botox and Co are a must!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"I had a wonderful facial."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Maddie did my facial and Emily my hair. I left their feeling like a princess. My face was glowing. My hair was perfect. Every girl deserves a great girl day.!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Love this place! Autumn and Maddie give the best facials EVER!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Maddie it quite literally the best. I’ve been going for over a year now- and it’s the best part of my month. I’ve learned SO much about skin education and my skin has improved so much. She is such a sweet soul- if you have not gone to her you are missing out. I’ve had facials in the past- but I’ve never felt better or more relaxed than with Maddie. ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I will not go anywhere else for a facial and dermaplaning anymore! Autumn is the absolute best. I’ve gone several times now and it is always so relaxing and comfortable. The office is super cute too! 💛"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Riley has done an amazing job with the facials i’ve received from her! She is so sweet & truly cares about your skin ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Autumn who does our facials is the bestest! We love her."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is the BEST. She gives the best facials and it's always so relaxing. She is kind, professional, and always informative. 10/10 recommend Maddie!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been taking advantage of the services that Botox & Co. offers, since 2017. Maddie has been providing amazing stem cell facial rejuvenation therapy facials for me for over a year. She does a fabulous job and I would highly recommend the therapy and any service that Maddie provides. She is attentive, thorough and above all, a joy to be around!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. Maddie is the absolute best facial I've ever had! The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal by Maddie was virtually painless and the filler and botox by Sherrie look natural. Highly recommend Maddie for brows, as well. Tanecia does exquisite lashes."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Definitely the most relaxing best experience every time! Riley is one of the best and loves what she does so you know you’re getting taken care of always! Highly recommend the facials!!!"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Riley Hammons did a magical job! My facial was the most relaxing experience. It’s a must! Go see her and book, it’s 1000% worth it. Love her!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is hands down the BEST aesthetician in the area- her facials are amazing! The staff is so fun and friendly, they do so much to give back to the community, and are so welcoming. Love Botox & Co!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve been going to Maddie @ Botox & Co for over a year now for facials & massages! She is wonderful and makes me feel right at home."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve had the best experience here thanks to Maddie. She gives the best facials and brow laminations! Absolutely love Botox and co."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I had a dermaplane facial with Riley and it was wonderful. She did a great job, the room was very relaxing and she was very sweet. I have already booked with her for another one in a month."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton has COMPLETELY transformed my skin. Two years ago I came to her struggling with dullness, melasma, wrinkles, & milia. I didn’t have a skincare routine, I didn’t wear SPF, & I always wore makeup. I have had so many incredible treatments including monthly facials, DYE VL, clearlift, massages, laser hair removal, eyelash lift & tints, brow waxes & tints, and many more. Now, I rarely wear makeup, my skin is SO healthy & clear, & I have learned so much about products that will benefit my specific skin type. Cannot say enough good things about Maddie & the other knowledgeable staff at Botox & Co. and I am a client for life!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Madison gives a fantastic facial!! My skin is looking and feeling younger."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton is absolutely amazing!! Brows always perfect and facials so relaxing! Will absolutely go again!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place for my facials and massages!!! Maddie is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been there on many occasions. The most resent was to have some skin resurfacing done on my face by Maddie. She is amazing in everything she does. She is very informative and helpful, especially when it comes to aftercare. The end results are always spot-on. Maddie also gives the best facials. My skin never looked smoother."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton is MAGICAL, MARVELOUS, and MAGNIFICENT, all the amazing things you could think of!!! I go to her for a facial every month and she has changed my life. She’s amazing in every way."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Have been going to Maddie Melton for years now! She’s done an excellent job everything from brow lamination to facials. She knew exactly how to customize my facial when I was pregnant and what all could be done. The office is so inviting and everyone is friendly and welcoming. I recommend Maddie to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie at Botox & Co does an amazing facial and really takes her time to address any needs or skin concerns you have! Also best massage I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie does both my facials and laser hair removal, I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else! I always leave feeling better than I did walking in, and my skin has never looked better. Definitely one of the best aesthetician in the area. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"ETA 8/15/2023: I still use Botox & Co on a weekly basis! I love getting a facial from Maddie, who also does my laser hair removal. It’s the best part of my week & month! I’ve done laser and esti services with Maddie, Alyx, and Richard. All three do a fantastic job of not only offering great services but also making me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Really enjoy coming to Botox and being welcomed like I’m part of the family!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I love coming to Botox & Co. Maddie does the best facials! I always leave with glowing skin and feeling great!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Maddie did such a great job! The experience was very relaxing and my face is glowing after the facial!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"This was my 2nd time having a facial and massage with Autumn and both times were amazing! I highly recommend the PCA peel—my skin is so smooth and has an amazing glow. This girl has insane knowledge of their products so if you’re looking for something new, she can guide you. Cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"Facials with Botox and Co are always my favorite! Thorough and relaxing. So good!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Love Botox & Co for all things! I’ve gone for facials and brows and have never been disappointed. Good vibes, great people!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Autumn A. Was absolutely wonderful! This was my first facial and she made me feel completely comfortable. Definitely going back!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 28 2023

"So worth the money! Such an amazing experience. 10/10 recommend facials to literally anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Autumn gave me a facial, and dermaplaning. She is phenomenal. She is so caring and genuine, and always wants to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying your time. I will be going back again and again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I recently received an Advanced Custom Facial at Botox & Co. with Autumn! This was my very first facial and I could not be happier with my experience! Autumn was extremely knowledgeable and gentle. She answered all of my questions very throughly. Along with Autumn, all of the other employees I interacted with while there were lovely! I highly recommend seeing them!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"This was my second time getting a facial and it was the best part of my week! I cannot recommend Richard enough for this service as he makes sure it's relaxing and enjoyable. He is also well educated on how to help with any skincare related questions I've had and has recommended some amazing products as well as tips to help. Welcoming atmosphere and amazing services. I can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I had a facial and massage with Richard and I think he was absolutely amazing. Probably the best facial and massage I’ve ever had. He quite literally has magic hands. He is also full of knowledge about everything skincare. I enjoyed the whole experience and the conversation. I already booked me another one. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Autumn Abney gives the best facials!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Love facials from Richard! He’s fantastic and so knowledgeable and helpful ☺️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Richard is amazing at facials as well as relaxation massages. Richard has been very knowledgeable throughout my skin journey and very understanding and makes you feel super comfy and right at home. Been going for about a year now and will continue to do so. They treat you like family and are very welcoming! Try them out!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I get regular facials done with Richard L. My skin has improved so much since then, he will tend to your personal skin needs at each appointment, not just a traditional run of the mill facial. The products he uses is customized for your skin type and needs. He goes above and beyond to assist you on continuing the same care at home so you can get the same results. Always happy to answer any questions or concerns that you may have and a great and relaxing experience!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Autumn is fantastic! I love going to her for facials. I would recommend her to anyone! She is so good at what she does, and very knowledgeable about skincare in general, especially sensitive and acne-prone skin. Botox & Co. is so cute and professional and has such a great vibe! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I love my appointments at Botox & Co.! Maddie is the queen of brow lamination and her facials leave me glowy, refreshed, and relaxed. Best med-spa in the 417!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had the Most relaxing facial I have ever had from Maddie. I almost fell asleep on the table and my skin feels great!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Maddie and Alyx were both so sweet and we really enjoyed our facials. Very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I got a free facial from my mother for a holiday. I used it a couple of weeks ago and it was one of the best facials I've ever had. It was very relaxing and I got everything out of it that I expected and more!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Richard made the experience special and the definition of self care. I am new to the facial world but the previous treatments I have had done elsewhere I thought were great until I now. I cannot believe how relaxing the treatment was and how decadent my face felt afterwards. Richard took the time to answer all my questions and help guide me to better daily face care routine. I will for sure be back. I cannot thank Richard enough."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I love coming to Botox and co for any of my self care items. Lashes, filler, nails, facials, all the things! I love the people so much!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"The facials are amazing, love the laser hair removal. These ladies are the bomb"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal was virtually painless and the filler and botox look natural. Highly recommend them for facials and brows, as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Absolutely the best place to go for all of your beauty and skin needs. I get laser hair removal, facials, and recently started getting micro needling and my skin is thriving. All of the girls are so sweet & the environment is very positive & relaxing! I highly recommend Botox & Co.!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"I feel pampered here and it doesn't break the bank! I've used them for lashes, laser hair removal, nails, brows, botox, filler and facial services. You feel incredibly welcome and I'm always impressed at their effortless balance between professionalism and fun. Also, it's spotless, well-decorated and a place that I feel comfortable recommending to my friends and my own daughter. I receive daily compliments on my lashes, skin and nails."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.