Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you present yourself with customized services to meet your expectations, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at Botox & Co. is excited to treat patients throughout Springfield, MO with an array of unique cosmetic concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from men and women of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision themselves. We encourage our guests to browse through our large selection of reviews and envision the goals you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Services Near Springfield, MO

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From my first visit with Sherrie in Oct 22 as a seriously unhealthy woman, she worked hand and hand with me EVERY month and now #120 lbs thinner, off all medications, feeling 20 year’s younger ( and my regular Botox for the forehead ), 😉 I am unable to express my gratitude to her and all the kindness shown by everyone I have met. ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Grace was amazing! If you want your nails done, and done amazingly go see Grace and Kim at Botox & Co. You won't regret it. Go see the ladies!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Love Botox & Co. Richard is amazing!!! Best facial ever!!! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Best place in town to get Botox! Very clean and beautiful atmosphere! Check them out"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Maddie Is amazing. I’ve been doing laser, hair removal, and Maddie does such great work she always makes sure I’m comfortable and the process goes so smoothly. I look forward to my visits with her each time. The quality of her work exceeds my expectations every time. I also received a facial, and it was amazing the best facial I’ve ever received. If I need any type of service, Botox & Company will be the place I go and Maddie is top notch!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Such a fun atmosphere! Everyone was so friendly. I actually had a great time getting Botox! The ladies are so knowledgeable, and willing to educate you about your skin. I look forward to my facial this week, as well as the beautiful, confidence boosting results. Thanks ladies!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Autumn Abney at BoTox n Co is an absolute GEM! She is 100% the massage and facial therapist you need, and she is constantly studying all the services they have to offer. I’ve had monthly appointments with her for years and the results of her services make me so happy and confident!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2023

"If I need a day of Pampering/Self care I also stop into Botox & Co. and see the best of the best- Richard! If you are looking for Laser hair treatment he is your guy! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Riley was able to work me in at the last minute for a lash lift and tint. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way my lashes turned out. I will definitely be recommending Riley and Botox & Co. to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was knowledgeable and so friendly. I would highly recommend Botox &Co!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie at Botox & Co does an amazing facial and really takes her time to address any needs or skin concerns you have! Also best massage I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"ETA 8/15/2023: I still use Botox & Co on a weekly basis! I love getting a facial from Maddie, who also does my laser hair removal. It’s the best part of my week & month! I’ve done laser and esti services with Maddie, Alyx, and Richard. All three do a fantastic job of not only offering great services but also making me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Really enjoy coming to Botox and being welcomed like I’m part of the family!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I love coming to Botox & Co. Maddie does the best facials! I always leave with glowing skin and feeling great!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is hands down the BEST aesthetician in the area- her facials are amazing! The staff is so fun and friendly, they do so much to give back to the community, and are so welcoming. Love Botox & Co!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie is the best esthetician I have ever had!!!! I’ve always struggled with my skin and finally finding a esti that listens and works with me has been such a blessing. The whole experience is amazing though, you’re greeted with a smile and it feels like you’re bffs with everyone there. Highly recommend Botox & Co. and I especially recommend Maddie!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve been going to Maddie @ Botox & Co for over a year now for facials & massages! She is wonderful and makes me feel right at home."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve had the best experience here thanks to Maddie. She gives the best facials and brow laminations! Absolutely love Botox and co."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been taking advantage of the services that Botox & Co. offers, since 2017. Maddie has been providing amazing stem cell facial rejuvenation therapy facials for me for over a year. She does a fabulous job and I would highly recommend the therapy and any service that Maddie provides. She is attentive, thorough and above all, a joy to be around!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. Maddie is the absolute best facial I've ever had! The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal by Maddie was virtually painless and the filler and botox by Sherrie look natural. Highly recommend Maddie for brows, as well. Tanecia does exquisite lashes."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Maddie Melton has COMPLETELY transformed my skin. Two years ago I came to her struggling with dullness, melasma, wrinkles, & milia. I didn’t have a skincare routine, I didn’t wear SPF, & I always wore makeup. I have had so many incredible treatments including monthly facials, DYE VL, clearlift, massages, laser hair removal, eyelash lift & tints, brow waxes & tints, and many more. Now, I rarely wear makeup, my skin is SO healthy & clear, & I have learned so much about products that will benefit my specific skin type. Cannot say enough good things about Maddie & the other knowledgeable staff at Botox & Co. and I am a client for life!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I have lost faith that I could get good Botox and filler in Springfield Missouri until I found this company! They did an excellent job. I’m very happy with my services, and I am a very picky woman.!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"The NP that did my TMJ Botox was so nice! She explained everything and told me what to expect, and if if wasn’t enough to let her know and she could do more. It has only been about 24 hours and already I don’t have as much pain! Strongly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"Facials with Botox and Co are always my favorite! Thorough and relaxing. So good!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Love Botox & Co for all things! I’ve gone for facials and brows and have never been disappointed. Good vibes, great people!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I recently received an Advanced Custom Facial at Botox & Co. with Autumn! This was my very first facial and I could not be happier with my experience! Autumn was extremely knowledgeable and gentle. She answered all of my questions very throughly. Along with Autumn, all of the other employees I interacted with while there were lovely! I highly recommend seeing them!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I received botox treatment with Amanda. She was great! She Is a true professional, I felt very comfortable with her. I especially appreciate her extra effort to find me the best deals available."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have been seeing Amanda for Botox to help control headaches/tension caused by TMJ. She is kind, professional, and so patient with my questions. It has made such a huge difference in my life after just two treatments! I no longer have a constant headache. I highly recommend seeing her for your Botox needs!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Autumn is fantastic! I love going to her for facials. I would recommend her to anyone! She is so good at what she does, and very knowledgeable about skincare in general, especially sensitive and acne-prone skin. Botox & Co. is so cute and professional and has such a great vibe! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I have only had Botox done here. Would not think about changing due to a “special rate” My belief is you get what you pay for. When it comes to my 60 year old face I am not willing to roll the dice!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Had a wonderful experience, Sherry was great, would highly recommend her, and Botox & Co."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I love my appointments at Botox & Co.! Maddie is the queen of brow lamination and her facials leave me glowy, refreshed, and relaxed. Best med-spa in the 417!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"It’s always a great joy to walk in and see my friends at Botox & Co! They know how to take make me look my best :)"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Been here several times and will continue going here for Botox. The staff is amazing and you feel like family. Amazing place!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Everyone was welcoming, the waiting area and shop is gorgeous, and I enjoyed woking with Sherrie to set my goals! I will share my experience at Botox & Co with all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Love Botox and Co… Maddie is thorough, friendly and very accommodating!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Sherrie and her gorgeous daughters are exceptional in their craft. Beautiful, relaxing, therapeutic space, coupled with amazing service, Botox & Co LLC effortlessly deserves a 5 star rating! I look forward to my return for furthering my personal beauty regimen. Thank you ladies❤️ Sean Bandy"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I have never had a Lash Lift & Tint, but Richard put me right at ease. The place was posh and his workspace was comfortable, calming, and he was very attentive. It was a true spa experience. My results are amazing and I’ll for sure be back! Thank you Richard @ Botox & Co.!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I love coming to Botox and co for any of my self care items. Lashes, filler, nails, facials, all the things! I love the people so much!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Absolutely Hands Down The Most Accommodating And Welcoming Staff. We Are Always Treated Like Royalty And Offered Drinks While We Wait, If We Wait. We Are Usually Always Early. Your One Stop Destination For All Your Pampering Needs. Love Love Love Botox & Co."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"I've recommended and used Botox & Co. for many services. The service is superb and the prices are incredibly fair plus they run specials often. You always feel welcome and pampered. My nails, lashes and skin get compliments daily. The laser hair removal was virtually painless and the filler and botox look natural. Highly recommend them for facials and brows, as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Absolutely the best place to go for all of your beauty and skin needs. I get laser hair removal, facials, and recently started getting micro needling and my skin is thriving. All of the girls are so sweet & the environment is very positive & relaxing! I highly recommend Botox & Co.!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2021

"I feel pampered here and it doesn't break the bank! I've used them for lashes, laser hair removal, nails, brows, botox, filler and facial services. You feel incredibly welcome and I'm always impressed at their effortless balance between professionalism and fun. Also, it's spotless, well-decorated and a place that I feel comfortable recommending to my friends and my own daughter. I receive daily compliments on my lashes, skin and nails."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.